Broccoli Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2001
This was a big hit with the entire family! It reminds me of white/broccoli pizza that you get from a pizzaria!! It was sooo good that if you don't like broccoli, you could omit it and the lasagna would still be great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2001
My family loved this recipe! It was easy to make for a lasagna. My company asked for the recipe; and the kids had 2nd and 3rd helpings. (They even ate the broccoli!) I did make one change though...I took the foil off and baked it an extra 15 minutes to brown the cheese. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2001
I loved this recipe. I am not the best cook in the world, but this turned out really great. I will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2001
This is a wonderful recipe! I made this for dinner guests last week and everyone loved it, there were no leftovers. I highly recommend it. Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2001
Yummy recipe, I too took the foil off and cooked about 15 minutes longer, then broiled it for five minutes to brown the cheese. My whole family loved it! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2002
My husband and i really enjoyed this recipe. I doubled the white sauce and used some sharp cheddar cheese in place of 1/2 of the mozzerella. I also added more salt and pepper than the recipe called for. This lasagna was just as good the next day for leftovers. I will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JULIESM

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saylorsburg, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Nazareth, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2002
This was very good and very ease. Instead of white sauce I used 2 packages of Knorr Alfredo Sauce mix so I think that gave it a richer flavor. I also used Barilla no boil lasagna noodles and they worked great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
53 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2002
The family loved it. Good for vegitairian
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2002
This lasagna was fantastic! I used the "no boil" noodles and blanched some fresh brocolli. Also, used light mozarella and ricotta cheese. It was my first lasagna ever and will make many, many more times. Thanks for a great recipe...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Theresa

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2002
This was absolutely delicious! Very cheesy, and reheats well. I didn't have a 7 x 11 pan, so I crammed it into an 8 x 8. Doable, but I've since bought the right size pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 60) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Broccoli Garlic Angel Hair Pasta

See how to make a garlicky broccoli sauce for angel hair pasta.

Cheesy Vegetable Lasagna

See how to make a cheesy, saucy vegetarian lasagna that’s loaded with veggies.

Butternut Squash Lasagna

Pair this rich, easy lasagna with a crunchy kale salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States