Broccoli Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2002
Good lasagne, real easy to make. I would add mushrooms next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2002
This was OK, but my family wasn't real thrilled with it. I thought it was kind of blah. Not a keeper for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robbin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jackson, Michigan, USA
Living In: Brandon, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2002
not bad
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2002
This was absolutely delicious! Very cheesy, and reheats well. I didn't have a 7 x 11 pan, so I crammed it into an 8 x 8. Doable, but I've since bought the right size pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2002
This lasagna was fantastic! I used the "no boil" noodles and blanched some fresh brocolli. Also, used light mozarella and ricotta cheese. It was my first lasagna ever and will make many, many more times. Thanks for a great recipe...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Theresa

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2002
The family loved it. Good for vegitairian
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2002
My husband and i really enjoyed this recipe. I doubled the white sauce and used some sharp cheddar cheese in place of 1/2 of the mozzerella. I also added more salt and pepper than the recipe called for. This lasagna was just as good the next day for leftovers. I will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JULIESM

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saylorsburg, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Nazareth, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2002
This recipe took longer to prepare than stated. I used Barilla no-boil lasagna and it turned out good. Next time I will use more noodles. Although the taste was good, it was a little bland. I would definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2002
This was very good and very ease. Instead of white sauce I used 2 packages of Knorr Alfredo Sauce mix so I think that gave it a richer flavor. I also used Barilla no boil lasagna noodles and they worked great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
53 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2001
Definately not a recipe for a food buff! My family could hardly palate it. It was very dry and the broccoli was too mushy. Could definately use some spicing up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 60) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Broccoli Garlic Angel Hair Pasta

See how to make a garlicky broccoli sauce for angel hair pasta.

American Lasagna

See how to make a top-rated beefy lasagna.

Cheesy Vegetable Lasagna

See how to make a cheesy, saucy vegetarian lasagna that’s loaded with veggies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States