Broccoli Hamburger Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2006
This was great and comforting, but very rich. I used only 8 ounces of cheese. Will definately make again!! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2006
This casserole was outstanding! It is quite possibly the BEST I have ever tasted. Will definately make over and over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2007
I loved this! I used whole fresh mushrooms so that I could easily pick them out. I did add just a touch of dry mustard and a little Worcestershire sauce, but even without them, it was still good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2006
This recipe was awesome! I added oregano and basil just for more flavor. I topped it with parmesan cheese at the end too. My husband and I both LOVED it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2006
I thought this recipe was fantastic, I used ground turkey instead of beef and it made for a healthier casserole. It is a very versatile recipe as well, you could use tons of different things.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jessi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2006
We really liked this recipe! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by THEPRINCESS

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Taylor, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2007
I pleasantly surprised my husband with this wonderfully tasting dish that is so easy to make! I cut the recipe in half and wish I didn't, because the leftovers were gone very quickly. The only thing that would make this better is to use fresh or steamfresh broccoli instead of frozen. I made this recipe with small parsley potatoes on the side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tiffany Williams

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2007
really easy and very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2006
This was yummy!! Only thing I omitted was the mushrooms. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BREN1226

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Greenfield, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2006
This was great! Actually, after I fooled around with amounts and ingredients it was probably nothing like the original, but we enjoyed it. Here is what we added: celery (sauteed), Worcestershire, dry mustard, water chestnuts and brown rice. This would be a good recipe to add a multitude of vegetables. It's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Corona, California, USA
Living In: Chandler, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 99) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Broccoli Rice Casserole

See how to make a creamy, cheesy classic.

Broccoli, Rice, Cheese, and Chicken Casserole

See how to make the ultimate one-dish broccoli and rice casserole.

Broccoli Chicken Casserole I

See how to make a creamy baked chicken and broccoli casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States