Broccoli Chicken Fettuccini Alfredo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2009
I'll stick to my old fashioned sauce of 1 stick butter, 1 pint heavy cream and 1 cup parmesan cheese and just add broccoli to that.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Red

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Austin, Texas, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2009
Actually this recipe might not be the best but i rate 5 for its yummy and easy to cook. The taste is up to u. I add salt for more taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sunny

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2009
I'm not a big alfredo fan but I have to say this was pretty good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SWAITT

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2009
I've made it twice already. Simple and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sweetsforsteph

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Irvine, California, USA
Living In: Provo, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2009
I thought this recipe was great. It doesn't taste like 'REAL' chicken al fredo but it is a good substitute. My husband who will eat anything I put in front of him actually looked up and said 'this ain't bad' - a huge compliment from him.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2009
Super easy and delicious - wishing I had doubled the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Staunton, Virginia, USA
Living In: Greenwood, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2009
I dont like it. ITs boring. This recipe is useful for eating by yourself or a quick lunch that you'll defrost. I would not serve this or call it gourmet by any means. If I decide to make it again, It will be my "thrifty" food to tend to my hunger.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mike Nguyen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2009
My family thought it was good. It was fast and easy. I added garlic and rosemary.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dosie82

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2009
OMG!! this is so delicious and easy to make. I have made it several times for potluck and family. One time, I added peas, because I forgot to buy brocolli! Still turned out yummy! Thanks !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2009
This is a great quick recipe. I will def make again!! I did change a few things though, some on purpose & some because it is what I had handy. I sauteed approx 4 cloves of minced garlic, salt & pepper before adding the chicken. I also increased the amount of broccoli to 3-4 cups, and substituted cream of chicken for the cream of mushroom-it is what was in the house. I also used a mixture of fresh asiago cheese, and canned parmesan-also what I had on hand. My brother and father both said it was a good dinner. Not low-fat, but I will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marybeth

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Torrington, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Pembroke, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 197) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Fettuccini Alfredo

See how to make a rich and creamy chicken Alfredo.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Chicken Alfredo

Discover the tricks to this simple, 5-star chicken Alfredo recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States