Broccoli Chicken Fettuccini Alfredo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2009
Actually this recipe might not be the best but i rate 5 for its yummy and easy to cook. The taste is up to u. I add salt for more taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sunny

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2009
I'm not a big alfredo fan but I have to say this was pretty good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SWAITT

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2009
I've made it twice already. Simple and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sweetsforsteph

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Irvine, California, USA
Living In: Provo, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2009
I thought this recipe was great. It doesn't taste like 'REAL' chicken al fredo but it is a good substitute. My husband who will eat anything I put in front of him actually looked up and said 'this ain't bad' - a huge compliment from him.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2009
Super easy and delicious - wishing I had doubled the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Staunton, Virginia, USA
Living In: Greenwood, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2009
I dont like it. ITs boring. This recipe is useful for eating by yourself or a quick lunch that you'll defrost. I would not serve this or call it gourmet by any means. If I decide to make it again, It will be my "thrifty" food to tend to my hunger.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mike Nguyen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2009
My family thought it was good. It was fast and easy. I added garlic and rosemary.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dosie82

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2009
OMG!! this is so delicious and easy to make. I have made it several times for potluck and family. One time, I added peas, because I forgot to buy brocolli! Still turned out yummy! Thanks !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2009
This is a great quick recipe. I will def make again!! I did change a few things though, some on purpose & some because it is what I had handy. I sauteed approx 4 cloves of minced garlic, salt & pepper before adding the chicken. I also increased the amount of broccoli to 3-4 cups, and substituted cream of chicken for the cream of mushroom-it is what was in the house. I also used a mixture of fresh asiago cheese, and canned parmesan-also what I had on hand. My brother and father both said it was a good dinner. Not low-fat, but I will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marybeth

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Torrington, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Pembroke, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2009
Okay my new girlfriend is REALLY picky about the foods she eats so for our first dinner i let her decide the menu. She picked broccoli Fettuccine Alfredo. Even being in the culinary field I never did much with Alfredo's because I am not normally a fan of them. But i must say I followed this recipe exactly and we both absolutely loved it! She brought some home and didn't even get to eat it because her parents stole it and ate it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by blitzzomby

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 196) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Fettuccini Alfredo

See how to make a rich and creamy chicken Alfredo.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Chicken Alfredo

Discover the tricks to this simple, 5-star chicken Alfredo recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States