Broccoli Chicken Fettuccini Alfredo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2010
Husband LOVED this dish. I used cream of chicken soup instead of mushroom and added a can of mushrooms. FAST EASY and hubby has no idea it was so little work!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2010
This really is very a simple recipe. It does need to be kicked up a notch. I used cream of chicken soup and added lots of garlic and italian spices along the way and some red onion adds a little extra flavor too. The family approved!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2010
THANK YOU!!! The recipe was very simple and yet satisfying after a long drive home for work....and theres more left over for lunch! What more can a 23yr old ask for!! This is my 2nd dish I made for myself. Yes...I'm just learning how to cook. It's sad when my mom moving away and I eat out so much I can't stand another fast-food meal, has finally brought me to do something. Google is my best friend...this site will soon be. No one is going to believe I made this LOL... Oh and I saute my chicken with garlic as well, just as another mentioned..MMMmmmMM...Ciao!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2010
This was really good! I did add some mushrooms cooked in the butter,used frozen broccoli and added some cream towards the end of cooking. I also served it with fresh homemade pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2010
This is a completely tasty weeknight dinner. This recipe came together so easily, and was soooooo tasty. It happened I had chicken tenders marinating in olive oil, garlic and Italian seasoning in the fridge, they had been in that mixture for about 24 hours, left over from another recipe, and that was the only change I made. Very satisfying and so, so yummy! My kids approve.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2010
really good! i think u can do this with all kinds of pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by eahnn
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2010
Loved the taste and texture of this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2010
This was very easy and delicious. I added frozyn carrots and broccoli and 3 cloves of garlic to give it a more alfredo taste and cover up the taste of the mushroom soup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Glens Falls, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2010
Very quick and easy!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beth Peterson
Home Town: New Hampton, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2010
I found this really good! For all the people out there that said it was tasteless or whatever, if you have ever made real alfredo you know what goes into it. So make changes to this base recipe accordingly! I added a bit of sour cream, chopped mushrooms, salt, pepper and lots garlic. I also used cream instead of milk. This was Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Victoria Skelly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 197) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Fettuccini Alfredo

See how to make a rich and creamy chicken Alfredo.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Chicken Alfredo

Discover the tricks to this simple, 5-star chicken Alfredo recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States