Broccoli Chicken Casserole IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2009
This was an easy, quick, tasty meal. I boiled and cubed the chicken ahead of time and cut the baking time in half. I also didn't use the onion and added more shredded cheese on top. Next time I'm going to add bread crumbs to the top too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookink8e
Home Town: Tampa, Florida, USA
Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2009
Quick and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TEENER2

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2009
The only thing I did different was use Cheddar. Was a little runny, but I served it over rice so that was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2009
Good comfort food. I cooked the chicken before I added it to the casserole. Otherwise, I made it according to the directions. I would make this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2009
My husband and I enjoyed this a lot! I used cheddar instead of the jack. I've made it twice. Last time I made it my husband was like "we should have this more often" : )
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DashNrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Plattsburgh, New York, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2009
I always add 90 sec rice
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2009
Excellent! In addition, I added 1 cup of rice, fresh baby carrots, onions and green peppers to the mix and sprinkled the top with bread crumbs. I will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2009
This was sooo good. I rarely write reviews but this called for it.I did as others and pan fried the chicken and boiled the broccoli. Omited the basil and voile...I did bake in the oven for 25 min to get all the juices flowing together and it turned out beautiful....thanx. I also dont like mushrooms but didnt taste it when cooked...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by triesall

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2009
This was super easy & very tasty! I added some crushed red pepper for a little extra zip, and it went fabulously! I only baked for 30 minute & it was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2009
This recipie was pretty good, I only made a few changes and everyone cleaned their plate even my picky eaters.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 90) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Broccoli Chicken Casserole I

See how to make a creamy baked chicken and broccoli casserole.

Broccoli, Rice, Cheese, and Chicken Casserole

See how to make the ultimate one-dish broccoli and rice casserole.

Broccoli Chicken Divan

This chicken broccoli casserole couldn’t be easier. And did we mention tasty?

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States