Broccoli Chicken Casserole III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2000
I already had the chicken breast cooked so it was pretty easy to throw together. I didn't cook the broccoli first and wished that I had. It was a little too crunchy for me, but my husband loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2000
This was very delicious! I am a picky eater and it's hard to find recipes that I really like, but this one is great! It took a little while to prepare, but it was worth it! If you don't like your broccoli crunchy, steam it first.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2000
This is a great recipe. I'm not a fan of curry powder so the second time I made it I eliminated that ingredient and added 1/2 medium onion, chopped - lightly sauteed with the garlic and added to the noodles. It was a great hit at a recent potluck I attended.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2000
Pretty good recipe but maybe a little too much sour cream- kind of overpowers the rest of the flavors.... next time I'll try cutting it down to 1 cup or so.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2000
A real delicious recipe. It's great for family get togethers. I will make this recipe again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2000
This was WONDERFUL!! My boyfriend made it for us and we ate the whole thing in 2 days! He didn't use the curry powder and he cooked the chicken in garlic. And he used extra olives because I LOVE black olives!! He will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2000
My whole family loved it! I was quite pleasantly surprised. I had all of the ingredients already in my house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2000
My family really liked this recipe. I had chicken left over which made it easier. I also eliminated the olives and used frozen broccoli. It turned out great, a meal all in one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jstephens

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2001
THIS WAS GREAT MY WHOLE FAMILY LOVED IT EASY TO MAKE AND WONDERFUL TAST. MAKES YOU CREATIVE ADD A LITTLE OF YOUR OWN GOODIES AND SET THE TABLE WITH FRESH SALAD ON THE SIDE . SPRINGDALE, ARKANSAS
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2001
I loved this recipe. I hate cooking but we had company coming over and I kind of had no choice. I couldn't believe on how simple it was. Everyone loved it and I looked like I slaved in the kitchen all day. Thank you. Christy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 102) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Broccoli Chicken Casserole I

See how to make a creamy baked chicken and broccoli casserole.

Broccoli, Rice, Cheese, and Chicken Casserole

See how to make the ultimate one-dish broccoli and rice casserole.

Broccoli Chicken Divan

This chicken broccoli casserole couldn’t be easier. And did we mention tasty?

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States