Broccoli Chicken Casserole III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2001
The curry is very overpowering...Next time I will leave it out...otherwise this meal would have been great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2001
I was very disappointed with how this recipe turned out. My husband and I both thought it was very bland. I cooked the chicken in garlic and onion and only used half the sour cream. We ate it, but no one had seconds and the leftovers were thrown out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2001
This was an "OK" dish. The flavors of the chicken, broc, and noodles got lost, and was a bit on the mushy side. No one went for seconds at our house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2001
I had fun mixing everything together and my boyfriend & I loved this tasty meal. I have been craving it again eversince.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2001
This was a very rich and filling meal. This was the first time my husband didn't ask for 2nds because he was too full from the first round. I served it with sourdough bread and it was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2001
the left overs didn't last through the next day. in this house that says alot
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2001
I loved this recipe. I hate cooking but we had company coming over and I kind of had no choice. I couldn't believe on how simple it was. Everyone loved it and I looked like I slaved in the kitchen all day. Thank you. Christy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2001
THIS WAS GREAT MY WHOLE FAMILY LOVED IT EASY TO MAKE AND WONDERFUL TAST. MAKES YOU CREATIVE ADD A LITTLE OF YOUR OWN GOODIES AND SET THE TABLE WITH FRESH SALAD ON THE SIDE . SPRINGDALE, ARKANSAS
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2000
My family really liked this recipe. I had chicken left over which made it easier. I also eliminated the olives and used frozen broccoli. It turned out great, a meal all in one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jstephens

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2000
My whole family loved it! I was quite pleasantly surprised. I had all of the ingredients already in my house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 106) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Broccoli Chicken Casserole I

See how to make a creamy baked chicken and broccoli casserole.

Broccoli, Rice, Cheese, and Chicken Casserole

See how to make the ultimate one-dish broccoli and rice casserole.

King Ranch Chicken Casserole I

Check out this Texan-inspired chicken casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States