Broccoli Chicken Casserole I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2000
A really quick and easy recipe that the whole family enjoyed - will be on the menu at our house often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2000
Although this is a delicious chicken dish, it is time consuming to boil the chicken and steam the broccoli. since it is very tasty, I will try to experiment with easier/quicker ways to prepare it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2000
very easy to make and my husband just loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2000
I was really excited to try this because all the reviews were so good. I bought breasts that were already cooked, and just cut them into cube-sized pieces. What I am not sure about is whether the stuffing should be flavored; i.e. herbed, etc., or unflavored. Should it be cubed or the more finer choice? Should this be covered when being baked? My husband said he would not die for it again, but once I get these questions answered, I'd be willing to try it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2000
works great with leftover turkey and frozen broccoli
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2000
I really enjoyed how fast this recipe was...I used left-over chicken thighs and microwaved fresh broccoli for 3 minutes in a ziploc bag....I even added rice on the bottom for a full meal
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BETHMCSHANE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2000
This recipe was yummy, quick, and easy, but I didn't think the directions were clear enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2000
Very tasty recipe. Did not find directions really clear. I used left-over chicken instead of boiling. Worked really well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2000
This has become a family favorite already. Instead of dry stuffing mix sprinkled on top,though, I use a boxed stuffing mix,like Stove-top, make it according to the directions, and then just spread that on top of the rest of the ingredients. The stuffing mix with wild rice is especially tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2000
I found this recipe extremely quick and easy to make. If I had to make one change to it, I would have to switch to a different condensed soup. Instead of using cream of mushroom I might go with cream of chicken or even broccoli. That is only because I'm not much of a mushroom eater. As for my family, they loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 620) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Broccoli Chicken Casserole I

See how to make a creamy baked chicken and broccoli casserole.

Broccoli, Rice, Cheese, and Chicken Casserole

See how to make the ultimate one-dish broccoli and rice casserole.

Broccoli Chicken Divan

This chicken broccoli casserole couldn’t be easier. And did we mention tasty?

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States