Broccoli Chicken Casserole I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2000
A really quick and easy recipe that the whole family enjoyed - will be on the menu at our house often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2000
works great with leftover turkey and frozen broccoli
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2001
My husband and I both really liked this recipe, even though I'm not much for casseroles. I did make a few changes based on other's suggestions...added onion salt and garliv to the soup/mayo mix and prepared the stuffing with 1/2 the water it called for before sprinkling it on top (not too wet, not too dry). Will definitely have it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Fiona

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Scottsdale, Arizona, USA
Living In: Hattiesburg, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2000
very easy to make and my husband just loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2000
I really enjoyed how fast this recipe was...I used left-over chicken thighs and microwaved fresh broccoli for 3 minutes in a ziploc bag....I even added rice on the bottom for a full meal
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BETHMCSHANE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2001
Quite easy and VERY yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2000
exceptional
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ORANGERY

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: East Syracuse, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2000
I have a houseful of picky eaters and this recipe was perfect, it went over very well! It's a great recipe for people like me - always short on time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2000
This recipe is too good:). My family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2001
This was soo good, not one bit was left. And I have picky eaters, even better reheated!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 623) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Broccoli Chicken Casserole I

See how to make a creamy baked chicken and broccoli casserole.

Broccoli, Rice, Cheese, and Chicken Casserole

See how to make the ultimate one-dish broccoli and rice casserole.

Broccoli Chicken Divan

This chicken broccoli casserole couldn’t be easier. And did we mention tasty?

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States