Broccoli Cheese Layer Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2007
Try Broccoli Chicken Casserole 1 on this website, sort by most helpful, and follow reviewers' suggestions. It's way yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2001
This always disappears like mad! However, we have made a minor change to the recipie. Instead of cheese soup, we add cream of broccoli cheese! Very delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2002
This casserole was so easy and quick to make. Made it for Christmas the first time, everyone loved it, even the picky eaters in my family! I've made it quite a few times since, its mmmm good! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2001
Wow! Who would think something so quick and easy to put together would taste so good!! Had my daughter and son-in-law for dinner and served an entree that took hours to make and all they did was rave about this broccoli casserole! My daughter, who doesn't cook much, asked for the recipe. This is definately a keeper for regular meals as well as Holiday dinners. Thanks, Lynnmarie!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2004
WONDERFUL!!! perfect for family dinner or big gatherings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2009
This was very easy to make and tasty! I omitted the croutons because others said they turned out soggy. It was very soupy, which I liked, but some people might not.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2000
This recipe was VERY quick and easy! Disappeared in a flash!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2000
This was absolutely delicious!! I've found my dish for our next family get-together!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2011
This was an easy and quick recipe to make. I used fresh broccoli and steamed it and then let it drain and cool. I added only 1 can of cheddar soup with the 2 cans of cream of chicken. I mixed the broccoli, soups, and croutons all together. I sprayed my casserole with Pam and put all the ingredients in and topped the casserole with shredded cheddar cheese. It turned out wonderful! Thx!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Special K

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Photo by SunnyDaysNora
Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2012
Our family enjoyed this, but with a few changes. I used only 1 can of each soup. Next time, will omit croutons entirely- we all felt that they were ok, but not something we would want again. The sauce (halved) was perfect with the broccoli.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SunnyDaysNora

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Paso Robles, California, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 19) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Celery Root and Cheese Bake

Slices of celeriac bake in a creamy sauce topped with Cheddar.

Excellent Broccoli Cheese Soup

See how to make homemade broccoli cheese soup.

Easy Broccoli Salad

Watch Chef John make an easy, healthy broccoli side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States