Broccoli Cheese Chicken and Stuffing Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2010
very tasty comfort food.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2010
Exteremely easy to make...you can't really go wrong with chicken stuffing and cheesy soup. I couldn't find the suggested Pepperidge Farm Herb seasoned stuffing so I used regular Stovetop chicken flavor. Also couldn't find brocolli and cheese soup, so I used half a can of Cheddar soup and half a can of Cream of brocolli and I used fresh brocolli instead of the frozen stuff. Turned out really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2010
This was easy, it tasted good and my husband loved it. It's probably not as healthy as it looks- the stuffing mix with the soup made it pretty salty- but I'd make it again except I'd probably make my own stuffing or find a cheese and broccoli soup that has less sodium ..?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2010
Good, wholesome Americana.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2010
my boyfriend and i looooved this simple and tasty recipe we made it for easter and ended up eating the whole thing in one sitting, paired with some cheap sangria it was a great meal
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wolfesgirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fredericksburg, Virginia, USA
Living In: Batavia, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2010
Awesome recipe. I will add 2 cans of soup next time, though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Peggy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2010
super yummy, super simple. Next time ~ I will add another can of Broccoli Cheese soup, it will make it creamier. Can't wait to make it again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2010
This was a delicious meal! It's simple yet a hearty favorite. I'm a new cook, and I was eager to try something that was a bit easier, yet presented itself well. I made this and shared it with my boyfriend and co-workers, and they still can't quit raving. It's an easy make if you're busy and it tastes so good friends and family will believe you're a complete pro. Tweaks I made, or would add a half a cup more of stuffing or so, and I used two cans ofsoup instead of one, and I'm glad I did because it just pulled therecipe together, a lot better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by snowbunny_loves2cook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: El Centro, California, USA
Living In: Imperial, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2011
This is gorgeous and so easy. I served it with cranberry sauce and it felt like a Thanksgiving casserole!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2011
very delicious....my family loved this!! it was nice to "sneak" veggies in and they didnt even care!! i make this often!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jessiplus5

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 24) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Boxed Stuffing

With a few key ingredients, you can make a delicious stuffing in just 15 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States