Broccoli Cheese Chicken and Stuffing Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2011
I wouldn't even give this a star if I didn't have to. I'm sorry but this just wasn't good. There was WAY too much stuffing...the broccoli just wasn't good, maybe use a different way fresh or steamed I don't know. It just wasn't good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by trhjrh06

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2011
not very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2011
Easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2011
I made this last night and I have to say - the seasoned stuffing went completely to waste. The chicken turned out very tender and had a great taste to it. However, the stuffing tasted awful. We are not big fans of box stuffing, but thought maybe the Pepperidge Farm would taste better than stove top - it tasted the exact same. I did add 1 extra can of broccoli cheese soup and happy that I did - it definitely gave the chicken a nice flavor. I wouldn't mind trying this recipe again, but next time I will be using rice in place of the stuffing. This is a quick and easy recipe and the chicken literally falls apart with a fork. Great starter recipe, but definitely needs to be altered to the persons taste and preference!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andrea5775

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2011
very delicious....my family loved this!! it was nice to "sneak" veggies in and they didnt even care!! i make this often!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jessiplus5

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2011
This is gorgeous and so easy. I served it with cranberry sauce and it felt like a Thanksgiving casserole!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2010
This was a delicious meal! It's simple yet a hearty favorite. I'm a new cook, and I was eager to try something that was a bit easier, yet presented itself well. I made this and shared it with my boyfriend and co-workers, and they still can't quit raving. It's an easy make if you're busy and it tastes so good friends and family will believe you're a complete pro. Tweaks I made, or would add a half a cup more of stuffing or so, and I used two cans ofsoup instead of one, and I'm glad I did because it just pulled therecipe together, a lot better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by snowbunny_loves2cook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: El Centro, California, USA
Living In: Imperial, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2010
super yummy, super simple. Next time ~ I will add another can of Broccoli Cheese soup, it will make it creamier. Can't wait to make it again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2010
Awesome recipe. I will add 2 cans of soup next time, though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Peggy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2010
my boyfriend and i looooved this simple and tasty recipe we made it for easter and ended up eating the whole thing in one sitting, paired with some cheap sangria it was a great meal
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wolfesgirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fredericksburg, Virginia, USA
Living In: Batavia, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 24) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Boxed Stuffing

With a few key ingredients, you can make a delicious stuffing in just 15 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States