Broccoli-Cauliflower Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Great salad! The bacon makes it complete so don't forget the bacon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
This was okay for me...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by love2cook32

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Plano, Texas, USA
Living In: Mckinney, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
We love this recipe, the only thing I changed is I use 1/4 cup of mayo and 3 tbsp of vinegar
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Stittsville, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2014
We love this recipe with a few changes to our taste. I use an entire head of broccoli and cauliflower and maybe a bit less mayo adding shelled sunflower seeds and dried cranberries. Sometimes I add shredded cheddar but I love it without so why add the calories.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GWilson
Living In: Smith Center, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
Wow this recipe is awesome. The only thing I did differently was add craisens in a layer. My husband who's a meat and potatoes kinda guy raved about a vegetable recipe. So that says something. Thanks for a very simple, delicious recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wakefield, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Windham, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2014
I love this recipe. I used half a head of purple cauliflower along with white and broccoli and it make the presentation that much better. I served it to my family and friends and both couldn't believe how good it was and asked for the recipe. It is a perfect way to use the cauliflower that is in my fridge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2014
This is delicious I made it exactly the way it says.But I did not put so much mayonnaise just half. Also I used more vinegar so delicious a keeper. Everybody liked it o I also used less sugar
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2014
Yuck! We did not like it at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
This has been one of my favorite recipes for years. The only thing I do different is adding a cup or so of (still frozen) peas. My kids prefer it without the eggs, but either way it's great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2014
Great taste, good looks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Displaying results 1-10 (of 209) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Barb's Broccoli-Cauliflower Salad

A classic salad with bacon bits, sunflower seeds, and a sweet and sour dressing.

Broccoli-Cauliflower Salad

See how easy it is to make this hearty, salad-bar-style salad.

Bodacious Broccoli Salad

A kicking, creamy 5-star broccoli salad with bacon and cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States