Broccoli Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2012
Good-I usally don't like it when people try to adjust before trying-but I did just that because I didn't have frozen broccoli-only fresh on hand. This was a very tasty adjustment!! Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2012
Great recipe! I used fresh steamed broccoli, shredded cheddar cheese, and I added diced mushrooms and red and green bell peppers. Easy as pie! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2012
Very good. I used 1 can cream of mushroom and 1 can of cream of chicken soup. Also cooked the rice in chicken broth instead of water. Added shredded cheddar cheese on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Winterset, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2012
This was pretty good. It's pretty easy to make, so that's nice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2012
yum! I used brown rice from last nights dinner, fresh sauteed onions, mushrooms, and zucchini... oh and of course 2 packages of broccoli! Hard to beat making such an easy dish like this. The real secret is the cream of mushroom and cheese flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2012
what a wonderful dish! even my picky five year old scarffed it down! my husband even ate the left overs (he never eats leftovers). i'd give the poster a perfect ten, but i guess a perfect five will do. i followed the recipe EXACTLY, except that, instead of making broccoli casserole, i made french quarter shrimp!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2012
This is an amazing dish! It's really not too tough to throw it together either... I added some shredded chicken breasts into the mix, doubled the onion, added sauteed garlic, and used steamed fresh broccoli. My boyfriend absolutely loves it, and so do I!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by itsjanieeee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2012
Great change from the regular greenbean cassarole for the holidays. The family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by K.c. Chatham

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2012
Yummy recipe. Makes a great deal, good recipe to take to a family gathering or church function. Good warmed up as well for another day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2012
OMG, this was sooooo good! Could easily be made into a main dish with the addition of chicken...can't wait to try it that way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saint Ann, Missouri, USA
Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 226) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Awesome Broccoli Cheese Casserole

See how to make a classic, creamy and cheesy broccoli casserole.

Broccoli and Cauliflower Casserole

A creamy, cheesy rice and veggie dish topped with crushed buttery crackers.

Broccoli Rice Casserole

See how to make a creamy, cheesy classic.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States