Broccoli Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2012
yum! I used brown rice from last nights dinner, fresh sauteed onions, mushrooms, and zucchini... oh and of course 2 packages of broccoli! Hard to beat making such an easy dish like this. The real secret is the cream of mushroom and cheese flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2012
what a wonderful dish! even my picky five year old scarffed it down! my husband even ate the left overs (he never eats leftovers). i'd give the poster a perfect ten, but i guess a perfect five will do. i followed the recipe EXACTLY, except that, instead of making broccoli casserole, i made french quarter shrimp!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2012
This is an amazing dish! It's really not too tough to throw it together either... I added some shredded chicken breasts into the mix, doubled the onion, added sauteed garlic, and used steamed fresh broccoli. My boyfriend absolutely loves it, and so do I!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by itsjanieeee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2012
Great change from the regular greenbean cassarole for the holidays. The family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2012
Yummy recipe. Makes a great deal, good recipe to take to a family gathering or church function. Good warmed up as well for another day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2012
OMG, this was sooooo good! Could easily be made into a main dish with the addition of chicken...can't wait to try it that way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saint Ann, Missouri, USA
Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2012
I have added canned mushrooms to this recipe and substituted California Blend (broccoli, cauliflower & carrots) for a new twist to this recipe. My family loves this recipe whether it be just broccoli or if it's the California blend!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: West Allis, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2012
Delicious...I used fresh broccoli, garlic mushroom soup, and regular rice, not instant steamed the rice in vegetable broth, used 3 cups of cooked rice. I also used a little half and half because it seemed a little dry...I used shredded cheese, since that is what I had on hand. But delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2012
Absolutely loved this recipe, the cream of mushroom soup really makes the difference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2012
My family loved it. We are a family of 4 so I cut the recipe in half. Thanks great recip....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 222) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Awesome Broccoli Cheese Casserole

See how to make a classic, creamy and cheesy broccoli casserole.

Broccoli and Cauliflower Casserole

A creamy, cheesy rice and veggie dish topped with crushed buttery crackers.

Broccoli Rice Casserole

See how to make a creamy, cheesy classic.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States