Broccoli Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
I made this dish yesterday. I added two cups of cheese, one being fat free cheddar. In addition, I added 1 1/4 cups of cooked whole grain rice. I also used fat free cream of mushroom soup. I topped the casserole off with French's Fried Onions instead of the crushed crackers. It turned out Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Columbus, Ohio, USA
Living In: Petersburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
Great recipe! My children loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2014
Fantastic recipe! I made it for my boyfreind's grandson & he loved it. It's just as good, maybe even better the next day! It will be my new go-to broccoli recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2014
I made two for Easter dinner. One with half the mayo and half sour cream as suggested and one just exactly like the recipe. I used fresh grated real white cheddar. They both were almost identical and no one could tell the difference in the two.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2014
Yummy! My Grand kids loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2014
Tasted like straight mayo
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2014
I cut the recipe in half. It was wonderful. The only change I made was 3 pieces of crisp bacon and it was fast easy & to make. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathy McFadden

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Photo by nikki
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
It was okay. My friend enjoyed it. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
Made this using seriously sharpe cheese and i melted two tablespoons of butter and added about a half a cup of crushed corn flakes for over the top. Added garlic to the sauteed onion, out of this world!! Its gone! They loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2014
This recipe is great. I've made it a few times, even when I was missing a few things (like mayonnaise) and it's always tasty. I also never have frozen broccoli, so the fresh stuff works just fine. A great alternative to boring, boiled broccoli for sure. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 365) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Awesome Broccoli Cheese Casserole

See how to make a classic, creamy and cheesy broccoli casserole.

Broccoli and Cauliflower Casserole

A creamy, cheesy rice and veggie dish topped with crushed buttery crackers.

Broccoli Rice Casserole

See how to make a creamy, cheesy classic.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States