Brie and Cranberry Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
Such a delicious and fancy appetizer. I burned the crust a little but it was still delicious. Next time I'll reduce the cook time or keep a better eye on it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sexykatmeow

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2013
Quick and very easy! Need to keep warm in order to maximize taste. I didn't have cranberry sauce so I used dried cranberries and chopped pears.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2013
Very disappointed. I followed the recipe to the letter, but found that the brie didn't melt down as the picture shows. (I even put it in the oven 10 minutes longer). I tried a piece of it myself, and was unimpressed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2012
I always make a brie appetizer for holiday gatherings. This is my new favorite....the majority of my guest enjoyed this dish,also. Used chopped almonds,didnt have pecans. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dina Bee
Home Town: Newark, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2011
I gave this 4 stars since it was my first time making it. I used Cranberry orange relish with apple and ginger-Fresh & easy (a grocery store brand) instead of cranberry sauce and almonds instead of pecans. It was Delicious! Next time I will use more cheese as I was hesitant to put so much and a little less relish as this relish has a yummy but strong flavor. I am defiantly going to make this for company now that i know it's edible! This picture does not do this recipe justice. It is way better than the picture looks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2011
Tasty, but too sloppy for a formal setting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sameera Azad

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2011
Great main dish or snack, I used wheat pizza crust and with cranberry as sauce topped with brie and spinach. Even my non-vegetarian friends liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2011
This was delicious! Will definitely make again. Made exactly as directed in a 9 x 13 pan...everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2010
This was gone as soon as it came out of the oven! It was wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bethany26

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2010
I brought it to Thanksgiving dinner and it got great complements from my friends! I really like it that it's a different than your usual brie wrap appetizer and it's easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by starrynite

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Herndon, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 81) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Grilled Brie Pear Sandwich

Take the grilled cheese sandwich to two, three levels above the next level.

Brie, Pear, and Black Pepper Appetizer

Try this simple cheese and fresh pear party snack.

Pizza on the Grill

See why conventional ovens just can’t touch the grill for making perfect pizza.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States