Brie Cranberry and Chicken Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2000
Fast, easy and delicious! I will certainly make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2000
Used this with my friends and they absolutely loved it and all wanted the recipe. An unusual but fairly sure winner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2001
I wasn't too sure about this recipe, an interesting mixture of items. But boy, do they go well together! Absolutely a wonderful dish. Will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sakuraiiko

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Concord, California, USA
Living In: Martinez, California, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2001
I used Pillsbury refrigerated pizza dough so baked at 400 degrees. Served to monthly group and they loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2001
A unique and different pizza with a wonderful flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2001
Very easy to make, however, the Brie gives this dish a "musty" flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2001
I did not enjoy this recipe at all. The crust turned a bit soggy and the flavor was not in my taste at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2002
I thought this was going to taste totally different than what it did. My husband said it tasted like toast and jelly. Pizza crust gets very soggy from the cranberry. I probably wouldn't bother again with this reipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2002
Wonderful, easy recipe. I pre-bake the pizza crust for 10 min or so before putting the cranberries and other toppings on and have no problem with soggy crust. This will be a "often used" favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2002
This was an unusual combination of ingredients that turned out good. I had a friend over who also liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 81) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Pesto Pizza

Presto, it’s pesto! Enjoy a quick-and-easy chicken pesto pizza.

BBQ Chicken Pizza

See how quick and easy it is to make a delicious BBQ chicken pizza.

Baked Apricot Chicken

Quick and easy baked chicken recipe with only four ingredients.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States