Brie Cranberry and Chicken Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2010
Just ok. Not that great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lapeer, Michigan, USA
Living In: Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2010
I was wholly unimpressed. It was decent for a couple bites (so maybe as an appetizer). But I couldn't even finish a piece. I basically thought it was a waste of Brie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MT Girl
Living In: Havre, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2010
Good pizza! We only used half of the amount of brie and also used whole berry cranberry sauce. Loved the bites of melted brie! Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2010
Amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jkoltov

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2010
This was great! I decided to do a half-and-half pizza, one half with the original recipe and one with my ideas. I too thought the original was a bit bland though still tasty, but adding caramelized red onions, dried rosemary, and sprinkling with crushed black pepper really sent this one over the top for flavor. Didn't even miss the chicken. Try it, you'll love it! Thanks a lot for the original idea.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2010
I used some leftover cooked chicken, whole berry cranberry sauce and left out the mozzarella - It's like brie, chicken, cranberry on a toasty crust!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2010
at first bite we were not sure we would enjoy this but the flavor of cranberry,chicken and cheese was very tasty. Will make this again. It is a main meal. Lots of protein.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SUNCITYMEG

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Woonsocket, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Bluffton, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2010
We Spread crushed garlic on the prepared pizza crust. and baked for 10 minutes. Used sun-dried cranberries instead of the cranberry sauce. Also added rosemary and thyme while cooking the chicken as others advised. Added all other ingredients and baked for the 20 minutes. AMAZING!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2010
this was absolutely delicious, like other reviews said, I definitely seasoned the chicken, with garlic, salt and pepper and thyme. I pre cooked my dough to avoid it being soggy, and I put olive oil and garlic all over it before I put anything else on the pizza. One thing I would highly recommend would be to have it on a thin crust pizza. I made my own dough, but it was a little too thick and made it everything feel really heavy in my stomach. Thin and crispy would be incredible!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2010
So tasty! We used left over turkey and LOTS of whole berry cran. Makes a phenomenal appy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 79) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Chicken Pesto Pizza

Presto, it’s pesto! Enjoy a quick-and-easy chicken pesto pizza.

BBQ Chicken Pizza

See how quick and easy it is to make a delicious BBQ chicken pizza.

Cranberry Cornish Hens

Impress guests with these elegant hens—the perfect size to serve individually.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States