Breakfast Zinger Juice Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
Nice and informative….. Successful communication is juicer recipes in every successful business…. Understanding your subject and having good knowledge on your blog topic is always essential for a successful blog… Thanks for this post…..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
I'm giving 4 stars only because I used my blender, and it came out way too thick. I added a cup of water and still wasn't just right, so I needed to drain it so I had just the juice. Had I had a juicer I'm sure it would have come out better. I also had to add a dash of sugar. 2 lemons was a bit too sour. All in all, I will be trying this again once I have a real juicer. And probably add some ginger root and cinnamon as recommended by other users. Thanks for this recipe! I definitely felt replenished afterwards :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by moaa
Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
I actually like this drink. I only used one beet; followed everything else.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by moaa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
Light and yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by NWight
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
Really fresh and tart. It's our first fresh juice, made at home with our new juicer. Might add a half lemon less and one more apple or carrot just to ease tartness slightly. Delicious aroma so fresh too. We loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mommyluvs2cook
Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2014
This was really good! This had a nice savory flavor with a bit of sweetness from the apple. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mommyluvs2cook

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Santa Fe, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
AWESOME! I too added Gin/Vodka/Coconut Rum to this wonderful zinger! I've shared this with everyone I come in contact with. Love IT!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2014
Pretty good - I thought two lemons made it a little too sour, so I will try one lemon next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2014
I added a little ginger (about an inch) and it really zings now!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MegaK

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
This was a delicious introduction to beet juice! Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jamers9050

Displaying results 1-10 (of 27) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Breakfast Zinger Juice

Use your juicer to make a super-healthy drink with beets, carrots, and apples.

Tropical Carrot-Apple Juice

A refreshing tropical juice with pineapple, ginger, beets, and more!

Zesty Lemon Apple Juice

A light and refreshing juice with lemons, apples, and cucumber.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States