Breakfast Quesadilla Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2013
Great idea. Of course i made additions, cilantro and hot sausage
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2013
wow i am a teen and hate doing lots of dishes and am not the best cook but this is great and easy. if u waant to add more taste add some black beans with corn.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Pasadena, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2013
This is the BEST Quesadilla i have ever tried!!!!!!!!!! If you are looking for a breakfast quesadilla this is the best!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by doggylove
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2013
this is a great recipe and it has this taste you cant explain. it is a good breaksfast for the kids.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2012
This recipe has plenty of potential, but following it by the book ended in a rather bland meal with more fat than should be necessary for the flavor offered. This poor opinion may stem from the fact that we kinda take our mexican food seriously and like to pull flavor from spices, care in preparation of meats, etc as opposed to cheeses, sour cream, canned salsa and prepared guacamole. Oh wow, now I feel like a snob. Sorry. All that to say, recipe is a good basic starting point but feels lacking in depth of flavors. If you are into american/mexican flavor, this is going to be right up your alley.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bend, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2012
Love this simple recipe! I used bacon and whole wheat tortillas and my family loved them! Will use this again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by music_is_me

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2012
These were a super easy breakfast when I was out of bread. We certainly gobbled them up so that speaks for itself. This recipe is easy and versatile as you can add whatever ingredients you prefer and/or have on hand. Terrific.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lightedway

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Niantic, Connecticut, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2011
Wow! What a great idea! I didn't really follow your exact recipe but I did use the basic idea. I hate omelets but so substituted one with this! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cheftobe333

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Belgrade, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2011
it is like Hawaiian haystacks with all the different ingredients you add on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Make Breakfast Casseroles

See how to make savory or sweet breakfast casseroles in advance.

Country House Bed and Breakfast Casserole

See how to make a delicious egg, ham, and cheese breakfast casserole.

Best Breakfast Strata

See how to make the perfect brunch dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States