Breakfast Pizza I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2002
This was a GREAT recipe! I was so happy to finally find a breakfast pizza recipe that was easy enough. I had enough leftovers for 4 single servings - I put each serving in its own container and just heated it up in the morning as needed. Very handy to make ahead on the weekend for a delicious, no-fuss breakfast during the week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chattanooga, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2002
Very simple, very tasty recipe. My family loved it, this one is definately a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2002
What a creative breakfast idea! I brough this to a pot luck breakfast and it was eaten up immediately. Thanks so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2002
This pizza is EXCELLENT! Everyone in my family loves it and I also use it in my family daycare. I have kids who don't normally eat eggs or potatoes, but EVERYONE eats this up. I can't say enough about it. It's easy, quick and DELICIOUS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TCHRNMOMMY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lake Saint Louis, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2002
This was SO good. I brought it work and had 5 people ask for the recipe. I used a mixture of Monterey Jack and Cheddar. Next time, I might use some Pepper Jack. This is a sure-fire crowd pleaser!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2002
This is great for a Sunday Brunch kind of thing.. I didnt have any sausage so I used leftover Fajita meat..The steak and peppers and onions was delicious in this..I also used a mixture of shredded cheddar and mozarella and served it with some fresh strawberries... Kiki (Brampton,ON,Canada)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2002
I wouldn't try this recipe again unless I changed it a little. The croissants as the base didn't taste too good. The flavor of the pizza was good, it was just too cakey for me and my boyfriend. I could barely finish one slice. I would just recommend using something not as sweet as the crust instead of croissants. Otherwise good recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2002
Kudos on this recipe!! My family LOVES it!! I also have added 3 or 4 slices of crumbled bacon and some chopped green bell peppers!! Turns out great and gone within minutes!! Thanks Tammy for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2002
Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2002
This was very good and very easy to make. I think next time I will put it together the night before. To make it a little less fattening I used lower fat rolls and half the amount of sausage.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Olathe, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 150) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Breakfast Pizza from Pillsbury®

Wake up to a delicious breakfast pizza topped with eggs and bacon.

Country Breakfast Casserole

Watch how to make a classic country-style brunch casserole.

How to Make Breakfast Casseroles

See how to make savory or sweet breakfast casseroles in advance.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States