Breakfast Pizza I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2006
I absolutely love this pizza! I made it for my boyfriend and we will definitely make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ebertfan04
Home Town: Henderson, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Evansville, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2006
I made this dish for my Sunday School class. It was a big hit. I cooked the saugage the night before and just had to assemble it and pop it in the oven while I got dressed. It presented well and tasted wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2006
I have had this recipe in my recipe box since 2002 and I'm finally making it! It was quite yummy! I ended up using 8 eggs and instead of shredding the cheddar cheese I just put slices of it on top. It all melts the same! I also used about 2 cups of "Mexican spice" hash browns and browned them a bit before adding to the pizza. Next time I think I'll add some veggies to it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PULLEYHEATHER

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Collins, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2006
My son likes breakfast after his Wednesday night riding lessons, but I was tired of the same ole thing. This was a big hit, everyone liked it. I did make some changes. Used pizza dough a slightly precooked it in a 9x13. Used cubed hash browns and cooked half way adding garlic powder salt and pepper. Added minced onion to the sausage, added two more eggs a little milk. Finally, used 1/2 cheddar and 1/2 mozzarella. Served with hot sauce. Easily served my family of 6.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BUSYCOOK

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2006
This recipe impressed me! My daughter made it for our breakfast the other morning and it is delicious! She offered salsa or other toppings and it didn't need it. The flavors were well balanced. Now I'm going to make it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2006
I made this for a morning work meeting- everyone loved it. I did half cook the hashbrowns before I added them. Thank you for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2005
This was very good. I couldn't find frozen hashbrowns so I just omitted them from the recipe. It didn't seem to hurt it any. My husband even said it was good and to get a compliment on anything from him means a lot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Reno, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2005
This was made the other day by a fellow classmate for video day at school. It was excellent. Everyone who had it wanted the recipe. I was thinking of adding some hot peppers when I make it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2005
YUMMY!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2005
My 7 year old daughter and I didn't care for this. If I make again I will brown the potatoes first. The cresent rolls were still doughy. I will also have to bake it longer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bolingbrook, Illinois, USA
Living In: Sunnyvale, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 150) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Leftover Pizza Breakfast Casserole

Combine two classic favorites - breakfast and pizza - for a new morning favorite!

Breakfast Pizza from Pillsbury®

Wake up to a delicious breakfast pizza topped with eggs and bacon.

Country Breakfast Casserole

Watch how to make a classic country-style brunch casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States