Breakfast Link Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
We make this all the time! Very easy prep and tastes wonderful. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2013
I used maple sausage, potatoes O'brien... and cream of mushroom soup, cheddar and velveta... season to taste of course... and AMAZING!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2013
HUGE HIT!! Tried this out for our family of 9 last weekend and it got rave reviews; even from the pickiest of eaters! This casserole was easy to prepare and was very filling. Took some other readers advice and used crumbled sausage instead of links. The only recommendation I have is to make a double batch because its just too good not to have seconds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2012
Thank you very much for a perfect breakfast bake recipe. I omitted the onions but that was the only change I made. Everyone who tried this dish liked it very much and asked for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2012
turned out Great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Firedancer

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2011
i found this recipe blah...next time i make it i will add jalapenos or salsa. wish i would have read the reviews....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2011
This was just OK. It took much longer to set up than the recipe claimed and the sausage didn't brown at all so it looked kind of unappetizing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DANIELLE BEATTY

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Davenport, Iowa, USA
Living In: Ankeny, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2011
Only change is we used 5 whole eggs and 5 egg whites. Next time we will cut up the sausage and distribute evenly over the casserole.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2011
Very good breakfast bake. I only made two changes. The first change was that I didn't use the Bob Even's brand anything. I just used what they had local for the potato's and Sausage Links. My Links were pre-cooked and caused no issues what so ever. Feed 6 people with no problems!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shore Bird

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2010
My family absolutely LOVES this recipe! I also use ground sausage, which is the only change to this recipe I've made. This breakfast bake has plenty of flavor and has everyone fighting over the last piece! I make it on a regular basis and I love how it sticks with my overactive kids to keep them going till lunch. Try this one out!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tori

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 16) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easter Breakfast Casserole

This eggy Easter treat boasts bacon, cheese, hash browns, and veggies.

Tater Tot Bake

This easy, satisfying version of shepherd's pie is a real crowd-pleaser.

How to Make Breakfast Casseroles

See how to make savory or sweet breakfast casseroles in advance.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States