Breakfast Casserole III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: May 28, 2008
wow!!! This dish was outstanding, the whole family and me really enjoyed it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Becca

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Bellflower, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2008
Simply Delicious. As my family said "How could it not be, look at the ingredients." Thanks for a tasty recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mg5555

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brooklyn, New York, USA
Living In: Ridge, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2008
Good, I used hash browns and added some diced ham. Will make again. I will say it tasted better after sitting a couple minutes than it did fresh out of the oven
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Columbus, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2008
Very good! I used frozen hash browns with the onions and peppers to make it quicker.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PESTEE40

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2008
This was good, I was hoping the eggs could stay a little bit more seperated than they did. My family thought it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2008
Very good!!! I read several reviews, and followed recommendation of using hash brown potatoes...they worked very good...I also used 1/2 lb sage sausage, and 1/2 lb maple sausage, because that's all I had on hand...I was a bit worried about the flavors, but it worked out just fine...I will definately make this again, only next time I think I'll use a red or green pepper to add a bit more color...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Camp Springs, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2008
I made this with a bag of hashbrowns from the fridgerated section of the grocery. Soooo good. My husband is completely enamored.(I personally don't like frozen hashbrowns so I get the refrigerated ones. I never can shake the frozen taste off the frozen ones.) Update: I usually make this with turkey sausage, however, my grocery store stopped carrying. So I now make it with the Turkey Sausage recipe from this site.:) I personally like pork sausage better than turkey sausage but I this with this casserole turkey sausage tastes better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karie

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2008
It was fine, but no one raved about it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2008
Good base recipe! I used frozen hashbrowns, fresh sliced mushrooms, 1/2 can rotel with chilis , 7 eggs with about 3/4 cup heavy whipping cream and 1/2 a can of cheddar soup in addition to the cheese called for in the recipe. When there was about 10 min remaining I placed several spoon fulls of sour cream over top and returned it to the oven. Taste great with salsa over the top!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by smankin

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2008
Not super impressed but not bad either. Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 226) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easter Breakfast Casserole

This eggy Easter treat boasts bacon, cheese, hash browns, and veggies.

Country House Bed and Breakfast Casserole

See how to make a delicious egg, ham, and cheese breakfast casserole.

Country Breakfast Casserole

Watch how to make a classic country-style brunch casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States