Breakfast Biscuits Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2010
A good quick bite for breakfast. Very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by smb181989

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2009
I did not care for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2008
MM, MM, MM, MM
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tools1
Living In: Corona, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2008
Yummy. One of my favorite breakfast foods.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bolingbrook, Illinois, USA
Living In: Sunnyvale, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2008
These were well recieved by my kids. I substituted the bacon with sausage patty's with good results so it is a versatile recipe. (canadian bacon, bacon, sausage patty's, etc.) I think these are better than the fast food chain, and really didn't take too long to put together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Shawnee, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by GodivaGirl
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2008
My kids really enjoyed these! I had leftover biscuits to use up (baking powder biscuit recipe) so I didn't need to use store bought. I also used the cheesy herbed eggs recipe (again from this site) which really gave much flavor to the sandwich. I will make this again and will try using a sausage patty in place of the bacon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GodivaGirl

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Youngstown, Ohio, USA
Living In: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2007
Our favorite breakfast sandwich! I sometimes use canadian bacon instead or my hubby prefers a sausage patty. Even better with homemade biscuits.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Corpus Christi, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2007
i just made these with my 4 yr old. we made regular sized biscuits and used cookie cutters to make little ones for her and they were very cute. i love this recipe, the biscuits came out beautiful and they tasted wonderful. my little person ate up all of her mini biscuits. =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
75 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cocoa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2006
I love to make these a day ahead and have them the next morning at work!:) Thanks for sharing!:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Anchorage, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2006
Delicious! I topped the split piping-hot biscuits with an American cheese slice, then the egg, then another cheese slice, then the bacon. The cheese was all melted and gooey. Mmmmm! Husband finshed his with some hot sauce, I had ketchup. Thanks so much, Kristi!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Caroline C

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort Lupton, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 44) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Breakfast Biscuits

Load them up with bacon or sausage, eggs, and cheese.

Country House Bed and Breakfast Casserole

See how to make a delicious egg, ham, and cheese breakfast casserole.

Easter Breakfast Casserole

This eggy Easter treat boasts bacon, cheese, hash browns, and veggies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States