Breakfast Biscuits Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2013
Next time I will try it with home made biscuits.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tukaussey

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Santa Rosa, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2013
The recipe was yummy and easy. Store bought dough and common add ons.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2013
Very good, however, I only eat turkey bacon and it was all delicious!! Saves a lot of calories and fat too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2013
Good one! If you want to contain the size of your egg, use the larger rim from a Ball canning jar to hole the egg at a perfect size. JFess
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2013
Definitely wonderful! Great also with English Muffin, Bagel, muffins, toasted bread of any kind. I've also used soft boiled egg, pan scrambled egg (break eggs separately into frying pan, break each yolk and lightly mix with fork into its white.....actually suppose you don't have to keep them separate, just divide them to put on buttered bread).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2013
I've made these before when in a rush and they do taste really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2013
Tasty breakfast
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2013
It is a great way to wake up your loved ones. Great as is in this recipe, also very good with buttery scrambled eggs. My family has actually grown to look forward to the scrambled biscuits on Sunday morning. Two of those will start your day off right. And being from the South it's important to have some hot sauce nearby..... Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2013
I love to make home made biscuit sandwiches and egg Mcmuffins with English muffins. I usually cook the bacon on a cookie sheet in a 400 degree oven, easy and you don't have to flip it. I will then keep it in the freezer to heat up as I want it. I also use Canadian bacon, wrap it in a paper towel and zap in microwave for 30 seconds to warm it, and I make my egg in the microwave too, spray custard dish with Pam and crack egg into it, scramble it or just break the yolk, cover (very important to cover as it will spit) and microwave for 45 seconds. Perfect egg and shaped perfect for a round sandwich! It takes longer to toast your English muffin than it takes to cook your egg. Top with cheese and your meat of choice and enjoy! (Brown and serve sausage patties are perfect for these sandwiches too)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aliboo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Newark, Delaware, USA
Living In: Eustis, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2013
Easy breakfast to make for teenage girls. They loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsFisher0729

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jonesboro, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

Displaying results 11-20 (of 44) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Breakfast Biscuits

Load them up with bacon or sausage, eggs, and cheese.

Country House Bed and Breakfast Casserole

See how to make a delicious egg, ham, and cheese breakfast casserole.

Easter Breakfast Casserole

This eggy Easter treat boasts bacon, cheese, hash browns, and veggies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States