Breaded Parmesan Ranch Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 19, 2015
My family loved this! My husband said he could eat this every week. I made it as directed, except I flattened the chicken breasts a bit so it would bake more evenly, and quicker. It took around 25 minutes that way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erin

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Webster City, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2015
So easy and so good! I pounded my chicken breasts thin so that they were more tender, cooked faster, and were coated more thoroughly. Depending on size of breast and thickness, cook time should be based off internal temperature not time. Will absolutely make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2015
I'm not much of a cook (I lack focus) but this was so quick and easy even I could do it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Novice_Lexi

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2015
It was so salty I could hardly eat it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2015
This recipe was super easy and quick if you use chicken fingers instead of whole chicken breasts. I used the ritz crackers crushed as well and it tasted great. I had just enough left over for 1 lunch and left me wanting more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2015
I use ranch dressing in the bottle to dip the chicken in and then coat with the corn flakes/parmesan mix. I didn't use butter. It's so good and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cecilia Ranger
Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2015
I tried this recipe last night, and it was easy and tasted great. My brother, who doesn't give too many compliments, raved about it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by colin
Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
This was a great dish, glad I tired it. I would dispute the calorie count with the amount of butter and cheese involved, well at least how I made it, but oh well it was very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
This was very good. My husband even made a rare and unsolicited comment of approval. I made 2 chaanges because of what I had on hand. Instead of parmesean, I used monterey jack cheese. Also I used Italian bread crumbs instead of corn flakes. It was tender and flavorful. I also reduced baking time to 30 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cathy Shaw Ardman

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Marion, Indiana, USA
Living In: Rockport, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
Loved it. Kids enjoyed it too. I will make it again! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marla Burns

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 106) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Breaded Parmesan Ranch Chicken

Just five basic ingredients, and chicken dinner’s ready in less than an hour.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States