Breaded Parmesan Ranch Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2013
oh my god ... this is a great recipe ... easy to make and family loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2013
Delicious! Really easy too. The only thing I had a little problem with is that the breading wouldn't stick to the chicken I had to really pile it on the top. Its possible that I didn't crush the cornflakes enough. (??) I used bone-in chicken breasts which really increased the cooking time to about 1 hour, 10 min. I did use fresh Parmesan as a recommendation of a reviewer. My picky 9 year old had seconds! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BridgeeMOM
Living In: Goodyear, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2013
I'm new to cooking and this was a great starter for me. Incredibly simple to make and very delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2013
So few ing, so few dishes, and baked not fried...loved it! Will definitely go in the rotation for those nights when I'm short on time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saint Ann, Missouri, USA
Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2013
My husband said this is his new favorite chicken recipe. Even the picky 14 year old loved it.. I took other peoples idea and used Ritz crackers which made it a little sweet with all the butter. Peas and mashed potatoes were perfect as side dishes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Danell Wilhelm

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2013
Recipe was great! I'm an awful cook and this was easy enough for me to make - and enjoy! My boyfriend loved it, too. Great, easy recipe :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Orangevale, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2013
Will definitely make again! I did change it slightly- I used fresh shredded parmesan instead of grated, and then I dipped the chicken in egg as opposed to butter. It was great- my 3.5 year old and 1.5 year old loved it, as well as my picky self and my hubby!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2013
I cooked this for some dinner guests and it was a big hit! I'm keeping it in my recipe box!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2013
I used cheddar and panko vs parmesan and cereal- it came out incredibly salty. Not very ranch-like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2013
Made it exactly as the recipe (I did add some garlic powder). It was delicious! I have a pan that has a grate that sits about 1/2" above the bottom of the pan. Keeps the grease out and the bottom doesn't get soggy. Love this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 86) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Breaded Parmesan Ranch Chicken

Just five basic ingredients, and chicken dinner’s ready in less than an hour.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States