Breaded Parmesan Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2010
Enjoyed a lot! I didn't have parsely, so I sprinkled some minced onion on it and it still tasted good :) Thank you! Very easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2010
Great Recipe... My family really enjoyed it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2010
It was easy, tasted great. I added more cheese & curry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Red_Hott

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lebanon, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Lansing, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2010
I made my own breading, dredged with imported cold pressed olive oil, using thyme, fresh oregano, garlic powder, fresh shredded Parmesan and a dash of johnny's poultry seasoning. I would have used the seasonings below but I always mix my own Italian seasonings and there was no curry powder available. This was the first recipe my husband was taught to cook: excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fort Myers, Florida, USA
Living In: Belfair, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2010
This was very good. Tried on the grill but would be best in the oven. My family liked this quite a bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rushmore, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2010
Made this for dinner tonight & everyone loved it! So tender, juicy & flavorful. It's a keeper & deserves 5 stars!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2010
Excellent and easy! I also used olive oil and italian bread crumbs instead of butter and stuffing mix. The bread crumbs give a finer breading texture, while the stuffing mix is a little more substantial breading. Your choice. I brushed the EVOO on the chicken then dredged the chicken in the bread crumbs. Quick, easy and impressive on the table!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2010
Yes!!! I swear oven baked chicken breasts have been my enemy for years because they always comes out too dry or take sooo much longer to cook than expected (and then in turn are dry, haha), but these were so moist and flavorful! The only change I made was to pound the chicken out to about a half-inch thickness, and subbed garlic powder for the curry. Next time I'll be doing a 1.5 batch of breading since I was short this time, and also I may do half the Italian seasoning since it was pretty potent. Otherwise awesome and easy! Hubby and 4-year-old approved (:
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SUBLIMEMIND82

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tucson, Arizona, USA
Photo by Diane Boggs Colbert
Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2010
Awesome recipe. I did make a few changes. I doubled the breading and used panko bread crumbs instead. I omitted the curry powder and italian seasoning. I coated the chicken in 2 beaten eggs first and added alittle paprika, garlic powder, onion powder, janes crazy salt to the bread crumbs. Put it under the broiler for about 3 or 4 minutes just to get a nice crisp on the chicken....Delish!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diane Boggs Colbert

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Aston, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Winter Haven, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2010
Nothing really special, but it was good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheryl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Largo, Florida, USA

Displaying results 31-40 (of 226) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Breaded Parmesan Ranch Chicken

Just five basic ingredients, and chicken dinner’s ready in less than an hour.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

How to Make Chicken Parmesan

Discover the secret to Chef John’s perfect chicken parmesan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States