Breaded Parmesan Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2010
so i tried this recipe the other day when company came over and they really enjoyed it. i will make it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ashleykoeller

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2010
I'm rating this a 4 because it would have probably been better if I used Italian bread crumbs instead of panko. I also used garlic salt instead of curry powder, should have tried the recipe as written. I cut the breasts in half then pounded them just a little, baked for 20 min. on each side, that was too long, came out dry. Absolutely need to double the seasoning mix. I blew it, not sure if I'll make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Darlene
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2010
I used cutlets so they were done faster, therefore the crust wasn't browned so I broiled for 5 min. It was juicy and tender. Served with pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee Bishop Kim

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2010
Enjoyed a lot! I didn't have parsely, so I sprinkled some minced onion on it and it still tasted good :) Thank you! Very easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2010
Great Recipe... My family really enjoyed it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2010
It was easy, tasted great. I added more cheese & curry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Red_Hott

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lebanon, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Lansing, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2010
I made my own breading, dredged with imported cold pressed olive oil, using thyme, fresh oregano, garlic powder, fresh shredded Parmesan and a dash of johnny's poultry seasoning. I would have used the seasonings below but I always mix my own Italian seasonings and there was no curry powder available. This was the first recipe my husband was taught to cook: excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fort Myers, Florida, USA
Living In: Belfair, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2010
This was very good. Tried on the grill but would be best in the oven. My family liked this quite a bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rushmore, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2010
Made this for dinner tonight & everyone loved it! So tender, juicy & flavorful. It's a keeper & deserves 5 stars!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2010
Excellent and easy! I also used olive oil and italian bread crumbs instead of butter and stuffing mix. The bread crumbs give a finer breading texture, while the stuffing mix is a little more substantial breading. Your choice. I brushed the EVOO on the chicken then dredged the chicken in the bread crumbs. Quick, easy and impressive on the table!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 229) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Breaded Parmesan Ranch Chicken

Just five basic ingredients, and chicken dinner’s ready in less than an hour.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Oven Fried Parmesan Chicken

A quick and tasty way to jazz up your chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States