Breaded Parmesan Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2007
I followed the recipe and it was excellent. My wife and kids loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Puyallup, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2007
This tasted pretty good. I liked the use of stuffing mix instead of bread crumbs because I adore stuffing. I did however miss the marinara sauce you typically find with chicken parm so I will add it in next time. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cardinal, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2007
this was delicious! i made a few changes. i used breadcrumbs instead of seasoning, omitted the parsley cuz i don't like parsley, and used an egg instead of butter to make sure the crumbs stayed on! i also double dipped to add another layer of crumbs to make it extra thick. it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Yeongmee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA
Living In: New York, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2006
I omitted the curry because of personal preference and added marinara sauce to the bottom of the pan when I flipped the chicken. This is a wonderfully flavorful and easy meal. I will definitely keep this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2006
Very good! Pleased even the pickiest of my eaters!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2006
Wow! This was amazing! I was a little curious about the curry powder, but it really added a whole new element to this classic dish. Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ranessa

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Stockton, California, USA
Living In: Reno, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2006
I just Ate, and it turned out perfect. followed the recipe exactly how it's posted and it is fabulous. five stars!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2006
I use this recipe as a good chicken standby. I use boneless skinless breasts and pound them out to make them flatter, more like chicken picatta would be. They cook more evenly and tender that way. The flavor blend in this recipe is excellent even for people who don't like curry - you wouldn't know it's in there, but the flavor is missing something without it. We serve this on top of some angel hair pasta that we've added a drizzle of olive oil and garlic powder to. We serve it also with hot steamed broccoli. It's wonderful and turns out perfect every time. Great for company because it's easy and stress free, yet pretty and very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BKBISHOP

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fairfax, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2006
Not a bad recipe but we are not overly enthused to have it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: York, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2006
This recipe was great! It was enjoyed by everyone and went really well with ranch for dipping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathryn Schilling

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 227) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Breaded Parmesan Ranch Chicken

Just five basic ingredients, and chicken dinner’s ready in less than an hour.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States