Breaded Hamburgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: May 3, 2011
I normally hate burgers but these came out awesome. The onions were the perfect topping to the burgers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toms River, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2011
This was really good!!! It was quick and easy and the whole family enjoyed!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2011
YUMMMM!!! Try with Pepperjack and BACON stuffed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2010
The fam says these are the best burgers they have ever had. YUMMMM...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by granny nanny

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2010
The men in my family did not like, too filling and they were not crazy about it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ballston Spa, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2010
My family liked these alot. I used beef broth for the liquid. And did not use the Worcestershire sauce (they don't like it). Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2010
These were tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2010
I feel bad about this one. This didnt go over well but it didnt go over bad either with the family. My mother ended up adding bbq sauce to the top of her burger to get it down but she did eat it all up. My boyfriend said it was not bad at all but it lacked flavor and that might be my fault. My son watched me season the meat and when he tasted it he said that with as much seasoning i put in the meat he thought the taste would be stronger than what it was. So I would suggest ensuring the seasoning is appropiate to really capture the taste folks will enjoy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by xfulanix
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2010
I followed the recipes, minus the garlic powder... I also used seasoned bread crumbs... it was yummy! Husband also loved it, so much that he wanted it again the next day! 1st time I sat it on the onions and added beef broth to the pan, 2nd time just placed them on a rack in the pan with water added to the dish... to me it was a waste of onion the 1st time... still tasted yummy! I served them on top of mashed potatoes and poured gravy all over it! Mmmmmm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Central Valley, New York, USA
Living In: Dalton, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2009
To me this was edible, but my husband HATED it. I will not be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Starr

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 60) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

How to Cook Hamburgers

See how to make a perfectly cooked hamburger.

Mom's Legendary Stuffed Hamburgers

These big beefy burgers have a savory bacon surprise in the center.

Juiciest Hamburgers Ever

No more dry burgers with this easy recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States