Breaded Chicken Fingers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2014
Fresher cheaper and tastier than frozen! Fried half and baked half- both were so tender and amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
Hubby asked for homemade chicken tenders so I found this recipe and whipped it up tonight. It was really good and would definitely make again! I think this would also be great to do for a party app and just cut the chicken in bite size pieces. Looking forward to making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Canton, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2014
Very easy to make. Tasted very nice. Takes only a few minute's to cook. Need a temperature gauge to keep oil at 375 and a temperature gauge to check on chicken at 165. Nice and moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
Made just as recipe states - came out great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
Everyone loves these. They are so yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
Absolutely delicious and not just for the kids! I used to buy freshly made chicken fingers for my 10 year old who loves them, and thought the
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beatrice

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Oakville, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
Made this quite a few times now and LOVE it! My daughter is an extremely picky eater and I never have a problem getting her to eat these when I make them. I actually make about half of this with chicken chunks instead of strips for her. As good, if not better than, Chic-fil-a, hands down! I use the seasoned bread crumbs because I like a lot of flavor. Also, I use the powdered buttermilk (just follow the recipe on that) and it's awesome. ALSO, I have had to make this in an hour, so didn't get to marinade the whole 2-4 hours and it was STILL delicious :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
Easy. I added Parmesan cheese to the c
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Reetah

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
Excellent recipe! I didn't realize that I didn't have seasoned breadcrumbs when I started making these, but I did have panko, so I substituted it and added some dried seasonings (i.e. tarragon, basil, oregano, salt, pepper). It was delicious and the texture was crunchy while the chicken was moist and tender! Mmm-mmm-mmm!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2014
Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 712) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Breaded Parmesan Ranch Chicken

Just five basic ingredients, and chicken dinner’s ready in less than an hour.

Kid-Friendly Crunchy Chicken Fingers

What's not to like? It's chicken and it's crunchy!

Buffalo Chicken Fingers

A lower-fat, baked version of spicy Buffalo chicken wings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States