Breaded Brussels Sprouts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2009
Best brussel sprout recipe ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2009
These are delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LisaMarie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2009
These were good, though the added ingredients imparted only a mild addition to the overall flavor of the dish. Overall they were enjoyed by the kids and adults in the family and I will make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2009
Awesome!! I love brussel sprouts just plain but this recipe really spruced them up. Loved every bite full and I didn't change anything except halved it for my family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2009
This was a great way to serve and eat brussels sprouts. The family asked for seconds. My four year old still didn't like them, but getting a 12 year old to eat them made it a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Puyallup, Washington, USA
Living In: Milton, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2009
We don't generally like brussel sprouts, but I wanted to try preparing them in a different way. We thought they were pretty good, better than usual. If we are going to eat brussel sprouts, this is the recipe we'd use.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2009
I won't be making this again. Maybe it reminded me how much I actually don't like brussel sprouts, which is strange because I love all other vegetables. Nothing special about this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by crunchy-p

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2009
Served this with "Italian Breaded Pork Chops." I used the remaining breading from the pork chops after adding ingredients originally not in the recipe. I steamed the brussel sprouts, breaded, and baked. After baking, I then added the butter on top. Tasted really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2009
YUM! I had never had Brussels sprouts until this evening. mmmmm... I ended up using Mozzarella because I didn't have Parmesan and it worked out okay too. :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DianaHolub

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2009
This was great! I only added a little more freshly grated parmesan to the top before broiling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 208) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Saucy Brussels Sprouts

Learn how to make tasty Brussels sprouts in a warm orange sauce.

Duck Fat-Roasted Brussels Sprouts

See how to make easy Brussels sprouts roasted with duck fat.

How to Make Roasted Brussels Sprouts

See how to make roasted Brussels sprouts and cipollini onions.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States