Brazilian Lemonade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2015
Very yummy! Family loved it. Refreshing and tasty. Straining it is a pain but worth it. I think the lime peel gives it a good flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela Goldie
Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2015
I didn't like the bitter lime taste. But my husband loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2015
Tastes amazing! I would maybe double the recipe though because it didn't make a lot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2015
This was very good. After reading the reviews, I ended up blending the limes with 2 cups of water first. Then I strained that put it back into the (rinsed) blender with the rest of the ingredients. Delicious! I could see how mixing this with some vodka or something would be great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
It's good. Others who tried it said it was very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
I love this recipe, it's a great lemonade for the summer and absolutely nothing goes to waste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Dejabeauty
Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
My husband , mother and i love it!!! New favorite thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dejabeauty

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
This is a wonderful drink, and it's just begging to be a cocktail. I made a half batch to start since I didn't have fresh limes...I figured the quality wouldn't be perfect but I could decide if I liked the flavor. I downed the glass and started another half batch. This time I looked for something to add...and found the bottle of cachaca in our cabinet. Just a little bit replacing some of the water. SO GOOD. Will try with tequila (my fav) and fresh fruit next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Madison, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2014
Definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2014
it was just awesome.....feeling excited for more recipes....gr8 wrk
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Adona Thomas

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 286) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Lemonade

The refreshing, sweet-tart taste of summer is just a squeeze away.

Best Lemonade Ever

The key to this lemonade is keeping the lemon pulp. Yum!

Green Lemonade

This super-nutritious juice stars kale, ginger, apples, and lemon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States