Brandi's Best Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2003
Hubby said he wanted burgers tonight for supper. I've seen this recipe before, and wanted to make it. It was delicious! I'm not big on burgers, but when we had this tonight, it was awesome!! Hubby said to cut back on the bread crumbs a bit, but I said it was perfect the way it is. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2005
Every time I make these my husband raves about them. They are a nice change from a plain burger, and a little bit special for those summer cookouts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2004
Wonderful burgers! Not sure where the complaints came from that I read but I guess that just goes to show that not everyone has the same taste buds. Try them once at the very least. I made no changes other than adding a tsp of Worsterchire. Give it a whirl!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kenner, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2000
Used half package of soup mix. Less salty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2002
I USED LESS SOUP MIX AND INSTEAD OF HOT PEPPER SAUCE I USED A TABLESPOON OF WORCESTERSHIRE SAUCE. VERY JUICY BURGERS.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
34 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2002
I made these in the oven (450 for 20-25 minutes, turning halfway through). Turned out great! Served on onion rolls. Mmmm. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2002
These are great hamburgers. I get nothing but excellent reviews when I make them. Instead of hickory chips I just add a teaspoon hickory sauce and it gives the burgers that little extra flavor. Easy to make also
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2003
i made these indoors and added some liquid smoke to get the grilled flavor. they were very juicy. i will make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Peoria, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2004
I made these burgers for a nascar party that my husband had, and all the guys just loved them. Thank you so much that's all they could talk about all night. Even my three year old son loved them, and he doesn't like anything.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2004
These are the best burgers I've ever had! They aren't dry one bit, and they fill you up! It's worth a try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patience

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 30) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Best Hamburger Ever

See how to make juicy grilled burgers loaded with good stuff.

How to Grill Burgers

Watch five terrific tips for building and grilling the best burgers on the block.

Blue Cheese Burgers

See how to make gourmet hamburgers with blue cheese mixed into the patties.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States