Brandied Shrimp with Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2006
Very delicious recipe, loved the flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2006
This was so easy and delicious - only change I made was to use a petite diced can of tomoatoes - wouldn't change a thing...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2006
i was easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rigina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kharkiv, Kharkiv Oblast, Ukraine

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2006
Very good. My family liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2006
A simple but delicious recipe. I added only 2 tbsps. of butter at the end as someone suggested, and it seemed to be enough. Will be making again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2006
It was very good! I doubled the recipe because I was cooking for 6 people. Everyone loved it, the sauce was very delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by minijellyfish

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2006
it is exceptional.Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ladan M Miller

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2006
Awesome dish! Such a tasty indulgence!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2006
My husband and I LOVED this recipe and my 10 year old thought it was pretty cool seeing the pan on fire from the lit brandy too!!! I will definately make this one again. It was SO easy but I do agree with another reviewer-chop all ingredients ahead of time. This recipe cooks fast-the longest wait is for the noodles to cook! Thank you so much for submitting this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2006
Very good, quick, and easy! I used sundried tomatoes and frozen shrimp. Everyone liked it and agreed the sundried tomatoes were a good choice. The only complaint was that they wanted more shrimp! This cooks very fast, have everything chopped & ready to throw in the pan!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 125) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Angel Hair Pasta with Shrimp and Basil

A foolproof shrimp and pasta dish that’s super quick and easy.

Angel Hair Pasta with Garlic Shrimp and Broccoli

This pasta dish is brimming with shrimp, broccoli, and garlicky goodness.

Shrimp and Pasta Shells Salad

See how to make a creamy shrimp salad with pasta shells.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States