Braised Balsamic Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
Was delicious! My man loved it. great served over mashed potatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebecca S Holt

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Richmond, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mOrlEy
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
Not bad. I would try it again before scratching it off my home menu. I will try a fresh stick of rosemary instead of adding the dried.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
It was amazing! The flavour really surprised me. My family loved it too and even said, "I never thought healthy could taste this good."
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angel Kawaii Bear

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
Very good. Will have again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
Did not use garlic salt, used garlic powder. Also used no salt diced tomatoes. Taste great and is low sodium. Try it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by oleMemphisboy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Shelie Jones
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
This was very easy to make... a nice, relaxed, no hassle recipe and extremely flavorful! We enjoyed it with a small mixed green salad tossed in balsamic vinaigrette and a side of grated cauliflower (microwaved for 2 minutes).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shelie Jones

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Tammy
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2015
It was different way of cooking chicken. We are on the 17 day diet and we have cooked and ate a lot of chicken. Family loved it. I added fresh mushrooms to the Recipe. I will Definately make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2015
Made this for the wife and I, she could smell it from outside!! So delish, loved it.. Super easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bee Kaye

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2015
Surprisingly flavorful - delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
I tried this recipe Because I did not want dry bland chicken breast. I used salt and garlic powder. I added some minced garlic (garlic lover). It came out perfect not acidic at all. The balsamic vinegar with the browned onions gave it a milder sweeter flavor. I did cook it a little longer than suggested maybe 20 minutes and I let the juices come to a boil before I cut the temperature down. I served it with quinoa and salad. My husband loved it and the calories were right in line with what I was looking for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 2,446) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Braised Balsamic Chicken

This low-fat recipe makes a delicious dinner served over rice.

Braised Chicken and Artichokes

See how to make an easy and flavorful braised chicken dish.

Chicken Breasts with Balsamic Vinegar

A wonderfully garlicky gourmet dish with chicken, vinegar, and mushrooms.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States