Braised Balsamic Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2014
Made it last night and it was great! I just decided to add corn.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
Awesome, tastes amazing. Assuming you like balsamic vinegar, which we love. The onions are possibly the best part. After simmering in that sauce for that long, I'm not sure how anything could not taste great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kyle Granstrand

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
I followed the recipe exact, but it wasnt very popular. The vinegar and seasonings were a bit overpowering for some.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
OMG! Absolutely delicious! Used cherry tomatoes from my garden that I roasted in the oven instead of the can of tomatoes. Other than that followed the recipe exactly as written. Served it with garlic flavored quinoa and sautéed mushrooms. My husband loved it too! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2014
Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2014
Very tasty and smells wonderful cooking! I agree with other comments saying you need to like balsamic vinegar to really enjoy this dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MelissaP
Living In: Camarillo, California, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2014
Delicious and so easy! My 2 year old loved it too, and my husband who is not much of a balsamic fan loved it as well. Going in the recipe book of favorites for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2014
I have made this several times. I now use canned tomatoes with Italian spices already in them. I like the flavor blend better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2014
Loved it and I'm so proud to cook it again and again for family and friends
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sharifah

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
Did not care for this recipe although my hubby "liked" it. Probably will never make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Corina_m7

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Kingsburg, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 2,334) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Braised Balsamic Chicken

This low-fat recipe makes a delicious dinner served over rice.

Braised Chicken and Artichokes

See how to make an easy and flavorful braised chicken dish.

Chicken Breasts with Balsamic Vinegar

A wonderfully garlicky gourmet dish with chicken, vinegar, and mushrooms.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States