Braised Balsamic Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2015
I baked mine 325 for 60 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
I made this for dinner tonight and it was amazing! Instead of diced canned tomatoes I used fresh cherry tomatoes. I am happy to have leftovers for lunch tomorrow. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
Love this recipe- both with chicken and pork! Easy to make and all the ingredients are already in the pantry!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
Pretty easy and yummy. I'm sure it would be even better with a high quality of balsamic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
Easy and delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
Ron loved this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by anchala
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
I hardly ever cook, and by hardly I mean never. Decided to try this and I must say, it was a GREAT recipe even for someone who is pretty foreign to the kitchen. I only had to buy one or two spices but I had everything else in house. Pretty quick and easy to prep. Only thing I would recommend is less Balsamic vinegar(maybe 1/2-1 cup) as 2 cups was a bit too much for our taste. To my surprise the chicken turned out great! Again, I don't cook but this was a great recipe that anyone can make. I will definitely be making this again and passing it off as my own creation! ;P I highly recommend it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
Just made this tonite with raspberry flavored balsamic - DELISH!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2015
Very good - Tasted very good - I used fresh tomatoes, and Fustini Olive Oil and Balsamic Vinegar (both flavored), The onions and tomatoes were very tasty as well. Easy and quick fix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marsha Numerich

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2015
Great quick chicken recipe. My only change was to use three large breasts and to cut back a little on the balsamc. When the recipe allows, I make extra sauce to freeze for a quick meal another night. Next time, I think I will use ground rosemary as the dish does not really cook long enough to soften the needles enough. But that is a small change and I will definitely make again. When my husband say "Wow" after his first bite I know it is a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 2,476) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Braised Balsamic Chicken

This low-fat recipe makes a delicious dinner served over rice.

Braised Chicken and Artichokes

See how to make an easy and flavorful braised chicken dish.

Chicken Breasts with Balsamic Vinegar

A wonderfully garlicky gourmet dish with chicken, vinegar, and mushrooms.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States