Braised Balsamic Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
My boyfriend made this dinner and it was amazing. I tried to upload a pic but it wouldn't let me. It was picture perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susie Sarkozy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
this recipe is awesome. I made it today and went well. Me and my husband love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
Fabulous recipe! Tastes great and is very fast and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Loved it! cooked this for my mom who is a very picky eater and diabetic and she gave it two thumbs up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
Since my husband has been on a balsamic vinegar kick I decided to try this out. I myself not so much a fan of balsamic but I absolutely loved this recipe! The tomatoes added that perfect touch for me. I think using the 14.5 oz can was the perfect amount with the balsamic vinegar. We used modena balsamic vinegar but look foreward to trying it with various types. Also served this over simple white rice and green beans, which both suite this recipe well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Charlotte Ortega

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
This is a great recipe!! I keep coming back to this one time and again. Definitely a staple in my household!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JennyB

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
Fantastic change of pace, added mushrooms, it was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Richard Blevins

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
I've made this recipe twice now, with rave reviews from my family. It's easy, takes few ingredients and it's delicious. I do cut the breasts in thirds or quarters so it will cook through faster. Other than that, I use the recipe as stated.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Liz528
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
Great recipe! Made it with whole grain spaghetti and green beans. It was just perfect. The balsamic vinegar, herbs and diced tomatoes is a perfect combination, the herbs adds so much flavor. My fiancé loved it and he is very picky with chicken recipes. I highly recommended it, fast to make and it goes well with anything either mashed potatoes, vegetables or pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
My girlfriend and I loved this. I used boneless, skinless chicken thighs and they were great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 2,481) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Braised Balsamic Chicken

This low-fat recipe makes a delicious dinner served over rice.

Braised Chicken and Artichokes

See how to make an easy and flavorful braised chicken dish.

Chicken Breasts with Balsamic Vinegar

A wonderfully garlicky gourmet dish with chicken, vinegar, and mushrooms.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States