Braised Balsamic Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
Delicious! Definitely use high quality balsamic - really makes a difference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
This was a very tasty dish, at first bite I wasn't sure if I liked it but as I ate it, it tasted better and better. I served it over brown rice, delish. I took the advice of another cook and cut the vineager with chicken stock. Will for sure make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wendy MacDonald

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
wow! that was super easy and tastes great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2015
This was pretty good and very quick, PLUS pretty healthy. Big fan. Served it over rice, and dinner was on the table in half an hour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cowgirll

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Racine, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
This dish was great. If you're always looking for a new way to make chicken, don't pass this one up. Amazing flavor and easy to make. This will be added to the favorite recipe list for sure!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by sarahwentworth
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
So delicious and so unbelievably easy! Only differences were I used half of a sweet onion instead of red and doubled the amount of canned diced tomatoes (made for thicker sauce!). I served with rice pilaf and broccoli spears. So happy I stumbled upon this recipe, simple and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
Dish was full of flavor! and even more flavor the next day as leftovers. Tasted better on day two! give it a try
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Richard

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pascagoula, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Jackson, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2015
I made this tonight and it was amazing. Definitely now the favorite chicken dish in my house. I was shocked that my picky kids, ages 4, 2, and 1, ate everything on their plates and asked for seconds. I added some chicken stock to take the vinegar a bit for the kids and served it over rice I cooked with chicken stock. It was such an easy dish and fell right off the bone after braising on low for about an hour. I highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
All I can say is wow! Couldn't even finish before writing this review! It was so easy to make and so so so flavorful! Will definitely be added to my meal plan for some time to come.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cameron Miller

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
My boyfriend made this dinner and it was amazing. I tried to upload a pic but it wouldn't let me. It was picture perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susie Sarkozy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 2,440) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Spring Asparagus
Spring Asparagus

The new crop of asparagus is finally here. Enjoy it in hundreds of different ways.

Homemade Waffles
Homemade Waffles

Waffles make Sunday mornings special, but they're great for lunch and dinner, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Braised Balsamic Chicken

This low-fat recipe makes a delicious dinner served over rice.

Braised Chicken and Artichokes

See how to make an easy and flavorful braised chicken dish.

Chicken Breasts with Balsamic Vinegar

A wonderfully garlicky gourmet dish with chicken, vinegar, and mushrooms.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States