Braised Balsamic Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
Easy and delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
Ron loved this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by anchala
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
I hardly ever cook, and by hardly I mean never. Decided to try this and I must say, it was a GREAT recipe even for someone who is pretty foreign to the kitchen. I only had to buy one or two spices but I had everything else in house. Pretty quick and easy to prep. Only thing I would recommend is less Balsamic vinegar(maybe 1/2-1 cup) as 2 cups was a bit too much for our taste. To my surprise the chicken turned out great! Again, I don't cook but this was a great recipe that anyone can make. I will definitely be making this again and passing it off as my own creation! ;P I highly recommend it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
Just made this tonite with raspberry flavored balsamic - DELISH!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2015
Very good - Tasted very good - I used fresh tomatoes, and Fustini Olive Oil and Balsamic Vinegar (both flavored), The onions and tomatoes were very tasty as well. Easy and quick fix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marsha Numerich

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2015
Great quick chicken recipe. My only change was to use three large breasts and to cut back a little on the balsamc. When the recipe allows, I make extra sauce to freeze for a quick meal another night. Next time, I think I will use ground rosemary as the dish does not really cook long enough to soften the needles enough. But that is a small change and I will definitely make again. When my husband say "Wow" after his first bite I know it is a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
This was delicious - so easy and very healthy. I served it on a bed of angel hair pasta and garlic sautéed spinach - perfect combination. I added a cup of chicken stock to make the sauce go a bit further and it worked perfectly. I also used fresh garlic instead of garlic salt. This will be added to the menu plan for this family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jo Mickelsen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
This was really good, made as is. But is just a week day dinner for us so just a 4 I will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by nocty
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
Was very tasty and simple to make. Recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
This recipe is delicious. It was a hit with my two daughters ages 10 and 3. We served it with herbed rice and/or mac n chz. It was great with both. Highly recommend making enough for leftovers. I love that it is a one pot dish that is really simple. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 2,372) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Braised Balsamic Chicken

This low-fat recipe makes a delicious dinner served over rice.

Braised Chicken and Artichokes

See how to make an easy and flavorful braised chicken dish.

Chicken Breasts with Balsamic Vinegar

A wonderfully garlicky gourmet dish with chicken, vinegar, and mushrooms.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States