Braised Balsamic Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
I made this today with roasted potatoes,and will make it again! I had to cook the breasts 3 at a time so I divided the vinegar up. It's a nice change up, and looks and tastes good. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TawniF

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lithonia, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2014
Great dish super easy to make and like it says in no time at all. It was a little sweet for our taste but we'll certainly make it again but with a variation of some sort maybe add in some peppers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
Delicious! I did add a bit of brown sugar and it was great. Even my picky teenage son liked it! I put it over brown rice. I will definitely it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2014
I used a maple honey balsamic vinegar which gave the dish some sweetness. To save on dirty pans, I added some fresh spinach. Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2014
Super simple and full of flavor. I wanted something that would be quick and easy to prepare after a long day at work. This dish more than met those requirements. My husband wanted even more vinegar flavor, so I may add more balsamic next time I make this dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2014
wao so tasty i have to try this at home: feel free to visit: http://worldfoodrecipes123.blogspot.com/
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2014
very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by glenvicki

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2014
Love this recipe, it's easy and delicious. My husband even loved it and he can be picky.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
It was good but not great. Doubt if I make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Birmingham, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
My wife hardly ever cooks but she looked up this recipe and made this tonight for dinner and it was absolutely amazing! She said it was really easy to make. We ate it before we could take a picture of it to post on this website lol. This is my new favorite dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sarah

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 2,239) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Braised Balsamic Chicken

This low-fat recipe makes a delicious dinner served over rice.

Braised Chicken and Artichokes

See how to make an easy and flavorful braised chicken dish.

Chicken Breasts with Balsamic Vinegar

A wonderfully garlicky gourmet dish with chicken, vinegar, and mushrooms.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States