Bow Ties with Sausage, Tomatoes and Cream Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
I consider myself a non-cooker. However this was just too easy to make, I really enjoyed making it and it tasted great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nathan Fanton

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
This was an excellent dish! I did not use the red pepper flakes because my daughter doesn't like too much spice. It was easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Becky Watts

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2014
Delicious! I used 1 can of diced tomatoes and 1 can Rotel and sauteed up 2 packages of mushrooms too. Added basil instead of parsley. Can't wait for leftovers tonight!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LoveToEat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
my entire family LOVES this & have never had issues with it.... i add baby spinach to it also
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
Love this recipe! My family can't stop asking for more. I think it's perfect just the way it is. Thanks for submitting this recipe.??????????????
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2014
One of our favorites. I served to a family member who was staying with us and she wanted the leftovers for breakfast. It's that good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by reddt

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Nokomis, Florida, USA
Photo by Moe Kucer
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
this is great! will definitely be making again! !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Moe Kucer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
Super tasty weeknight dinner! Great leftovers, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Myers Beach, Florida, USA
Living In: Oak Grove, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2014
Very good!! I added a little fresh spinach afterwards just because I wanted something a little more green but it does not need it! Will def make again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2014
It was easy enough to make. My husband really liked it-my kids weren't huge fans though. I added some italian seasoning to mine because I wanted a little more flavor. I would definitely make it again. Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,860) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Bow Ties with Sausage, Tomatoes and Cream

The perfect, satisfying pasta dish for busy weeknights.

Baked Penne with Italian Sausage

This hearty baked pasta casserole stars Italian sausage in a rich tomato sauce.

Sausage Pasta

A simple and quick weeknight pasta with sausage, tomatoes, and spinach.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States