Boston Cream Dessert Cups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 21, 2010
I followed this recipe as instructed and this was one of the best desserts that I have had! I never have had Boston Cream Pie, but these were to die for!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2010
All I can say is that this is easy to make and DELICIOUS!!! They are a special treat for any party or a great idea to bring into the office to share! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2010
Made the recipe exactly as it's printed and it turned out great! Very easy and very good. They were a big hit at the super bowl party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2010
I made this desert, and it was delicous, i saved it to my file, i know i'll make em again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by cookiemonster
Reviewed: May 1, 2012
This was scrumptious! The closest thing I've ever made to a REAL cheese cake!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookiemonster

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas City, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2010
I made these today for Super Bowl party tomorrow, easy to make , and very tasty. Of course I won;\'t have the 24 cakes to take with me, because grandchildren and son in law sampled. They past the test. As good as my own Boston Cream Pie that I make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2010
I have a diabetic husband and to reduce sugar and fat use fat free cream cheese and sour cream and use sugar free pudding. Pillsbury also makes a reduced sugar frosting. This is my recipe that made it as a finalist in Betty Crockers Mix It Up With Betty Cookie Contest. They are very yummy and don't last long in my house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
38 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2010
Although I didn't think it tasted like Boston Cream Pie, it was delicious! My family loved it! Once mine cooled, it did sink in the middle...any ideas as to what I did wrong?? J.B.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2010
this is a great dessert.. I followed the recipe except I made it in a 11 x 13 pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by leslee123

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Grand Blanc, Michigan, USA
Living In: Livonia, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2010
These were so easy and SO delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Friendswood, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 17) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Ice Cream Sandwich Dessert

See how to turn ice cream sandwiches into an impressive ice cream cake!

Boston Cream Pie

See how to make a wicked-good chocolate and vanilla-cream dessert.

Chocolate Cream Pie I

This easy pie is dense with dark-chocolate flavor.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States