Boo's Kiwi and Mango Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2012
I've been making this recipe for three years now. I don't use the dressing - it's plenty flavorful without. It's nutrient-packed and the perfect side dish if you're on a diet. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2011
I really liked this!! I used raspberry dressing and it was really good. The combo is unusal but works well and looks so colourful in the bowl!! Easy, fresh salad that works with any fruit!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2011
This was ok. I think I would make a few alterations to it. I would add more fruits and a little less pepper. Some green apple and clementines (or any kind of orange) My hubby and I agreed that would have been more tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ColeV25

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Northlake, Illinois, USA
Living In: Lake Zurich, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2010
I had this and it was wonderful. My husband isn't a big fan of fruit salads..but he chowed this down!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sheri

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Holland, Michigan, USA
Living In: Spring Lake, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2010
I am very picky - this was GREAT! If it passed my pallet, I can assure you it'll pass most anyone's! Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2010
fast and taste good. refreshing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2010
If you like this, I love to do diced tomatoes, pineapple, and red onion with Honey Catalina! Very similar and a personal fav :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2009
To my surprise, I liked this recipe. I didn't have bell peppers; instead I used tomatoes and a 1/4 of an onion I had left over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2008
A new and exotic flavour! Definitely a must-try!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Orangette

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cairo, Al-Qahirah, Egypt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chopped Cashew Salad

A colorful, crunchy salad loaded with good stuff like avocados, grapes, and nuts.

Grilled Mahi Mahi with Spicy Mango Sauce

See how to make a quick Thai-influenced fish dish on the grill.

Grilled Corn Salad

Delicious summer salad with corn and vegetables.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States