Boo Beverage Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2007
OMG! I really don't like bannanas, because I think they are wierd tasting, but with this combination of flavors, I could learn to love them!The mild sweet bannana taste goes good with the tart orange, and the super sweet sherbert. Just be careful not to put too much sherbert. It's sweet. My props on this beverage.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2007
This drink was fabulous. You could also use can whip cream and sprinkle w/cinnamon for a Fall drink, or colored sugar for a summer drink. Overall, simply F.A.N.T.A.S.T.I.C!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2007
I made this for a themed Halloween dinner for my husband and 10 month old son - both loved it. Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2008
this was great! it reminded me of when my granny used to make monkey juice for me every halloween!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Pam-3BoysMama
Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2008
This was very tasty and easy to make - very cute for Halloween! To make it simpler, I piped the "ghosts" onto waxed paper, set the eyes on and froze them. All I had to do was drop them on the tops of the drinks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
109 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pam-3BoysMama

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Monroeville, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: New Castle, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: May 17, 2009
This was delicious and such a cute recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Corpse

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2009
We make in the summer using a flower cookie cutter on top and mini choco chips in center of flower. Tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2009
Made this last year for a Halloween party and the kids loved it. My daughter wants me to make it again this year. Instead of ghosts, we topped each drink with two gummy eyeballs. Kids thought it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kgadison

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Oelwein, Iowa, USA
Living In: Blaine, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2009
My kids love this treat! They beg for it when we are at the store. We tried this recipe with Lucerne brand orange sherbet that has the chocolate chips inside and the kids liked it even more! We have it year round.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2010
This was very delicios and easy! We just put it all at once in the blender and it worked great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by reynata

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 19) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States